Dunsford Tyre Services Units 1-4, Block 5, Old Mill Lane Industrial Est, Mansfield Woodhouse, NG19 9BG 01623 646464
4.5
Google reviews for Dunsford Tyre Services
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Mansfield Woodhouse

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good web site, straight forward, gave sufficent data to make choice of tyres. Efficent responses by phone. Cheerful welcome! Checked and reccomended replacement not noted by me as low tread since it was not easliy visible. Clean work area, car seat and steering wheel protected. Pleasant service and efficent tyre change in 30minutes as promised.

Tom Grant - October 2021

Easy website to navigate. Tyres available at short notice. Friendly staff.

Vicki Melling - February 2020

Very helpful and polite

Peter Shaw-White - March 2019

Have used Dunsford Tyres 3 or 4 times over the years and never had cause for coomplaint.

Ray Sudbury - September 2018

Quick and professional service nice waiting area with TV showing useful information about tyres and what will happen when they are demage

Tomasz Szymczak - April 2018

Great service, I will definitely use again!

Abbi Green - April 2018

I would definitely recommend you to anyone, great guys who delivered quality service, very happy. Thank you

Paul Moor - April 2018

Great service,wasn’t down for waiting but they did it straight away,nice bunch of lads.

Matthew Mallatratt - April 2018

Very good service

Simon Ward - February 2018

Excellent service

Harry Cook - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Mansfield Woodhouse:

Mansfield Woodhouse, Forest Town, Mansfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Kirkby in Ashfield, Clipstone, Rainworth, Blidworth, Ripley, Alfreton, Nottingham, Hucknall, Derbyshire, Ollerton, Southwell, Claycross, Shirebrook, Eastwood, Belper, Bolsover, Dronfield, Shefield, Rotherham, Chesterfield, Doncaster, Barnsley, Worksop, Retford, Lincoln, Grantham, Loughbrough.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]